Urbanos 2018

PDU-IMP 0113 MDU Raul Vicente Ferreira Olivas
Tel. 664 678 3089
urbs.urbanismo@gmail.com

PDU-IMP 0213 Arq. Rosa Velia Lopez Ibarra
Tel. 664 188 2571
xedio.consultores@outlook.com

PDU-IMP 0313 Arq. Luis Duarte Mora
Tel. 664 111 9964
duarte_la@hotmail.com

PDU-IMP 0513 Arq. Lorena Branks Medina
Cel. 664 800 9055
Tel. 664 680 0417
branks69@yahoo.com
arq.branks@gmail.com

PDU-IMP 0713 Arq. Veronica Briseño .
Cel. 664 188 1579
arq.verpnicabg@gmail.com

PDU-IMP 0913 Ing. Alejandro Mungaray Moctezuma
Tel. 686 566 4270
Tel. 686 554 9148
mungaray.a@gmail.com

PDU-IMP 1013 Arq. Edmundo Rodriguez Calva
Cel. 664 331 2400
ed_mundo3@msn.com

PDU-IMP 1213 Arq. Nora Elisa Marquez Carvajal
Cel. 664 628 6002
noraemc@yahoo.com.mx

PDU-IMP 0114 Arq. Ana Elena Espinoza Lopez
Cel. 664 188 6778
anaespinozamx@yahoo.com

PDU-IMP 0314 Arq. Guillermos Bistrain y Reyes
Tel. 555 563 4459
Cel. 555 563 2963
ceduvsuma@gmail.com

PDU-IMP 0115 Arq. Daniel Rubio Diaz De la Vega
Tel. 664 628 7304
daniel_r590723@yahoo.com

PDU-IMP 0215 M. Pedro Antonio Campos Montaño
Cel. 664 394 0779
Tel. 664 200 2436
pacamposm@gmail.com

PDU-IMP 0216 Dr. Elias Paez Frias
Cel. 686 556 1347
Cel. 686 188 3328
elias.paez@ctycom.com
epaez@yahoo.com

PDU-IMP 0316 Arq. Lydia Cristina Mora Cruz
Tel. 664 682 4218
Tel. 664 188 4205
cmora.arsit3k@gmail.com

PDU-IMP 0117 Ing. Gerardo Tenorio Escarcega
Tel. 664 693 2155
ceobras@gmail.com

PDU-IMP 0417 Arq. Rodolfo Argote Guiterrez
Tel. 664 531 9610
arquiargote@gmail.com

PDU-IMP 0517 Ing. Marco Antonio Campoy Arce
Tel. 664 110 8948
marco.campoy@gmail.com

PDU-IMP 0617 Ing. Luis Fernando Gonzalez Vergara
Cel. 664 200 2373
luisfdoglez@hotmail.com

PDU-IMP 0717 Arq. Luis Alberto Lopez Alvarez
Tel. 664 437 6570
lopezalvarezmx@yahoo.com.mx

Viales 2018

PV-IMP 0113 Ing. Mauricio Zapata Mata
Cel. 664 368 6627
mzapatamata@yahoo.com

PV-IMP 0213 Arq. Lorena Branks Medina
Cel. 664 800 9055
Tel. 664 680 0417
arq.branks@gmail.com

PV-IMP 0214 Ing. Gabriel Vizcaino .
Tel. 664 200 2587
Cel. 664 375 8049
gvizcaino@gcic.mx

PV-IMP 0115 Arq. Haydee Martinez E.
Cel. 664 309 6707
Tel. 664 882 4818
hmartinez.arsit3k@gmail.com

PV-IMP 0116 Ing. Fausto Armenta Parra
Cel. 664 368 7551
faustoarmenta@ymail.com

PV-IMP 0117 Ing. Gerardo Tenorio Escarcega
Tel. 664 693 2155
ceobras@gmail.com

PV-IMP 0118 Ing. Luis Fernando Gonzalez Vergara
Tel. 664 200 2373
luisfdoglez@hotmail.com

Inactivos

PV-IMP 0114 Ing. Joel Montoya Mendez
Cel. 664 368 5856
movetijuana@hotmail.com